Saturday night's alright for fighting!
My boys JB & Chilion proved that quite some time ago.
They just had to get in a fight, and get arrested.
God, I hate people who do that, pathetic fuckers.
I've seen it one too many times, and it never turns out right.
That night, Daniel had to go around to JB's at 5am, wake up his dad,
and explain why the ass wipe wasn't gonna make it to his soccer match.
Oh well, let's forget about the past.
As almost every night, I'm just sitting at home being bored out of my mind.
Like any one cares.
I've been working the night shift all week, from 3 to midnight, and I was busy as fuck.
Now, oncoming week, I have the morning shift, and on friday night I have to DJ at the Jam-Inn.
I'm really looking forward to playing music there, but I don't know if I can survive 'till saturday morning 5am. On top of that, I'm dating my beautiful, wonderful girlfriend for a month that saturday, so I can't catch up on my sleep. Not to be a whining bitch, but I'm gonna be seriously exhausted when I get home saturday night.
New clothes.
I ordered new clothes today.
Well to be precise, two new jeans, by Forplay. I can't wait till I get them, 'cause some of the pants I have now are falling apart. Cheecky discount jeans. And next week, I'll have to get me some new underwear, woop-tee-fucking-doo. I hate paying for everything myself. And I really, really hope I can live with my parents forever.
Conclusion.
I have said nothing interesting, nothing educational, and nothing amusing.
Which contributes to the fact that I am the twobillionandthirst lame blogger.
Marth signing out, smell ya.
No comments:
Post a Comment